On the Road in the 2014 Acura RLX

2014 Acura RLX

2014 Acura RLX

I’ve spent a lot of time researching, photographing, and driving the 2014 RLX but, apparently, I haven’t been paying enough attention to Acura’s new flagship luxury sedan because this car does things you would not believe, like steer for you when you take your hands off the wheel! So, I invited Acura Sales Manager Peter McFadden along for a ride so he could show me what I needed to know.  Watch the video below to see what I learned!

Leave a Reply

