Customer Testimonials

I wanted a Kia Soul for about two years. We only had one vehicle and that was OK but I love love love the Kia Soul! So I had said something to my husband a few times and BAM I am now the proud owner and so so happy! What a great surprise from a wonderful husband!”

– – Dawn H., January 2015


Rocky was such a blessing to me in my time of need and really made magic happen. I was surprised how welcomed I felt at a car dealership. I cannot say enough about how much they helped me out. Rocky stayed late, took the time to not only help me finance my brand new car but also stayed EVEN LATER to show me all the little features it had to offer. I am so appreciative of Rocky – he really went above and beyond. A few days later he even contacted me to ask how I was enjoying my new car AND on Christmas Eve I got a lovely little plant delivered to my doorstep wishing me the best from him!
God bless you all! And Rocky, thanks again…my own personal Santa Claus!

– – Hope G., December 2014

Tom King at Medford Butler Kia went far above my expectations. I have purchased many cars throughout my 61 years, best car transaction. Period.
– – Michael M., November 2014

I went over for a recall notice and was helped on all of my questions that were not in relation with my recall. They noticed my husband is deployed and made sure everything was updated for the safety of my kids and myself. They are always willing to answer questions even if I have them elaborate because I do not fully understand. This is my first Kia and it makes me want to continue to buy Kia based on the service I have had.
– – Karla K., October 2014

30 Min total time – easy drop off and pick up – free WiFi in the waiting area and great people…
– – William L., October 2014

Rocky Moore is an AMAZING salesman. He is honest and keeps me coming back to Butler for Acura #5!
– – Jennifer S., October 2014

My car buying experience is always great with Rocky Moore at Butler Acura.
– – Jennifer D., October 2014

I purchased a 2014 RDX last year and then we purchased the 2015 MDX for my wife. We are very pleased with the quality of the vehicles and how we were treated in the purchase of both.
– – Greg J., October 2014

Had a great experience.
– – Jay L., October 2014

We are exceptionally pleased with Butler. From the sales force to the front desk, all are very kind and accommodating. Can’t say enough good things!!
– – Kenway M., October 2014

Everyone is awesome!
– – Robert E., October 2014

Everything was outstanding. I would like to comment on one of your employees;  the mechanic, Chuck, was very pleasant and outgoing and was quite attentive to my questions and concerns.  He should be commended for his outstanding customer service.
– – Sara R., October 2014

He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased this car for my 16 year old daughter and he explained everything that she needed to know in simple terms that she could understand and was very patient in answering any questions that we had. He was an excellent salesman and was very customer service oriented.
 – – Jeffrey A., October 2014

I look forward to getting my service done. Richard and Paul are great, greet me by name and get me taken care of.
 – – Tara B., October 2014

Rocky Moore did an excellent job. This is our third vehicle we have bought from him.
 – – Mr. and Mrs. Scott H., October 2014

Great people!
 – – Harvey P., October 2014

I drove 900 miles to buy my Ford Raptor and traded in my 2011 Raptor. Everything was ready for me and only took 30 minutes for paper work and loan. I cannot explain how great that is.
 – – Sean M., October 2014

This was our third experience with Butler Ford and also our third experience with the Salesman involved. We feel comfortable and confident with the purchase.
 – – Jean B., October 2014

Butler Hyundai already exceeds my expectations.
– – Deborah Q., October 2014

BEAU WAS SO NICE and professional. I believe he had my best interest at heart.
– – Angela F., October 2014
 
Butler is an awesome dealership and I love my Hyundai.
– – Lydia M., October 2014

I have purchased from Jim Nolan at Butler before and was treated with total respect and professionalism. Consequently, Jim is my first and generally my first call when I begin looking for a car to lease or purchase.
– – Steven M., October 2014

The service person we worked with, Donovan, was EXCELLENT. Very helpful and courteous and thorough.
– – Amanda C., October 2014

This was by far the very BEST car buying experience I have EVER had! There was absolutely NO pressure and my salesman (Erik) & the manager (Mr.Nolan) went above and beyond. They were genuinely concerned about me and my purchase. I will not only purchase future vehicles, but I will refer all of my friends and family to Butler. Definitely a 5 star dealership and staff ! ! !
– – Alissa T., October 2014

Very accommodating.  We felt comfortable with our purchase. Great group of guys,
– – Laura M., September 2014

So happy with [the] customer service.
– – Mark K., September 2014

Good car, good experience.
– – Wayne H., September 2014

Loved working with Rocky. Great salesman.
 – – Debra R., September 2014

Wonderful experience, painless!
 – – Audeliz L., September 2014

Both the salesperson Rex and the sales manager, Joel, provided excellent customer service. This experience was the best dealer sales experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car.
 – – Pamela E., September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed working with our salesperson (Rocky Moore). He’s the first ‘real’ sales-person I’ve run across in a lot of years! So, that says a lot about the dealership, plus, I & the wife got to meet the owner who seemed to be a real genuine person as well!! Rocky explained the workings of the Sync system, totally adequately & thoroughly. We were quite impressed with our treatment @ Butler Ford. THANK YOU.
 – – Mr. and Mrs. Martene D., September 2014

The guys were very professional and helpful, and had the service done faster than the estimated time. Very nice!
 – – Vickie-Ann P., September 2014

Great staff and great service!
 – – Rikki F., September 2014

I enjoy my experiences at Butler Ford. A very nice family atmosphere.
 – – Phillip P., September 2014

Our salesman went above and beyond to find what we wanted which make us very happy.
 – – Thomas W., September 2014

I can’t express enough how well I am treated as a customer of Butler Ford. I really do feel like I am part of a family. From the first time I had service performed there on my truck, they have remembered me and the special requests that I have when I come in.
 – – Andrew H., September 2014 

Dear Rocky,
  You made our experience buying a new Acura just great!  Thanks.
  Pam absolutely loves driving it.  After the first week she told me, “Makes our Mercedes seem way too much like a truck.”
From your timely call to invite us in because you would make us a great deal, to the test drive and especially, easy purchasing and finance experience, you were an A+.
No wonder my friends said: “We love Butler Acura.”
We anticipate a long – and fun – experience with Butler.  See you for service.
– – Dan B., M.D., September 2014

I purchased my 2014 Forte from Butler Kia and let me tell you what they have sure gained a customer for life. Dealing with the salesman was painless, they were so nice and friendly. I have had all the services for my car done at Butler Kia as well, scheduling an appointment was simple and the people at the service desk are also very friendly and easy to work with. I am so happy I went to Butler Kia.
– – Parker J., September 2014

Great people in Butler’s service department.  Kathleen and Mark, you’re the best.
– – Dave M., September 2014

We’ve always had exquisite treatment at Butler Kia!
– – Clyde W., September 2014

It’s been just over two weeks since I bought my first Hyundai (2014 Elantra) from Butler and I am still in love with the car and blessed by the ease and comfort of the whole auto buying experience provided from the staff.  I have never had such a pleasant experience when buying a car before and their level of service to the customer floored me.  I was recommended to this dealer by a co-worker, and I can see why. The staff there are top notch from the second I stepped onto the lot, until the moment I left in my new ride. Anyone looking for a new Hyundai should give them a try, you won’t be disappointed. As long as the service department works with the same vision they have earned my business for a lifetime.
– – Brian W., September 2014 

Did the 75k service with a few other minor items. Ready to work after driving into Medford from Brookings. Getting a rental replacement was a breeze so I could make my medical appointments, also.  
– – John B., September 2014

 Truck shopping….NOT my favorite thing to do. The husband saw a truck online and called Butler Hyundai in Medford to talk to someone about it. Ford F150 V8Triten. It was a trade in and needed to go through the detail department but they let us look anyway. We fell in love! Never felt pressured.  We said we would be back [and] asked them to clean it up. When we came back later that day, after some other people wanted to see it….They saved it for us and we bought the truck. Jim, Steve, & Devin each helped us in some way. It was a team effort and they exceeded our expectations. We asked for one small thing to be fixed on the truck and that next Monday [when] we took the truck in they gave us a brand new Hyundai Elantra for a rental car overnight. When we picked the truck up the next day it was better than new and they detailed the truck again. With the knowledge of tires to transmissions from Ford to Hyundai they answered all our questions. We will be back. Try them out.  If they don’t have it they will find it.
– – Alycia B., September 2014

It’s hard to buy a car when you don’t know what you want. I needed to be able to collect information so I could make an educated decision. I was not pressured, and was given all the information that I needed. Jim Huddleston was great, and when I am ready, I would have no problem buying a car from him. Thank you for all the help.
– – Michelle C., September 2014 

Good team at Kia.  Very satisfied with [the] experience, feel I can trust you with my car.
  – – Susanne M., September 2014

Service person greeted me by name as I walked in the door before I ever got to the service desk.  He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful explaining all parts of the necessary work.
  – – Michael P., September 2014

They are always very nice and helpful.  I feel confident taking my car there.
  – – Paula C., September 2014

I’ve purchased 4 new Kias from Butler Kia and have all them serviced by the dealer.  I always have pleasant experience at the dealer, and the receptionist, Kathleen, always greets me by my first name, which is very pleasant.
– – John C., September 2014

I’ve bought many new cars and this was one of my best experiences.  Scott is “top notch”.
– – William E., September 2014

Buying our new Kia Soul was a very happy experience.  Our salesperson, Troy, went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied, and made the entire experience one we will remember.  A big thank you to both he and Tom King, and all the Butler associates.  Job well done!
– – Laurie C., September 2014

I would really like to commend everyone in the service department, and also Rocky and Drew in the sales department, who went the extra mile to show me how to use all the neat things that my vehicle will do.  Everyone at the dealership gets a big thumbs up.  
– – David R., September 2014

I love Butler Ford.  As a single woman, they give you the ultimate respect and kindness.  They are thorough and I trust them completely.  I will buy another car from them.  
– – Susan H., September 2014

Rex was a great sales person.  Had the best buying experience I’ve ever had with him.  No pressure and just trying to make sure I got what I was looking for.  
– – Sharma P., September 2014

I shopped around and even went out of state.  No one could match the help, expertise, and knowledge of the (Ford) Transit as well as Rocky Moore and his associates.  This is the reason why I came back and bought the vehicle from [them].  I absolutely love it!  
– – Adrian E., September 2014

Completed remodel of facility is very attractive and comfortable for customers.  Like that there is a table to work at and separate seating from TV.
– – Nancy S., September 2014
 

I rated my experience a 10/10 (though some areas were not luxurious) because, Butler went way out of their way to give me the opportunity to become (again) an Acura owner. I really appreciate that. And the experience from then on was – in a word – fun. Thank you, Butler.
– – Dan B., September 2014

Everyone at Butler Acura was outstanding. I really took my time to determine the vehicle I wanted. They were patient and answered all my questions with through answers. The only question left to answer was which vehicle I wanted… and they couldn’t help with that… I had to figure it out. Once I did decide, they handled the sale with elegance. It truly was an amazing experience. Thank you to everyone and more so to my salesperson, Rocky Moore.
– – Kelly W., August 2014

I was extremely pleased with everything overall.  No complaints and I am very happy with my new car.
– – Lynetta C., August 2014
 

Our sales person and the sales manager were absolutely awesome to deal with.  
– – Patricia A., August 2014
 

  They are clear, concise, warm, friendly, and most importantly: very knowledgeable.
– – Dustine F., August 2014

I was very pleased with the customer service, especially by the male attendant.  This man was very professional, personable, and respectful throughout the entire process.  His service and the state of my vehicle after the oil change made the experience and the trip worth the while.   – – Hadin B., August 2014 

Keep up the good work.  Very satisfied.
– – Arthur F., August 2014
 

Great service, just like always.
– – Sherryll B., August 2014
 

We were very pleased with the friendliness and knowledge about the vehicles we were shopping for by our salesperson.  He was able to answer all our questions.
– – Ted. S., August 2014

FANTASTIC SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND!  
– – Jessica D., August 2014

Rocky and Rex are excellent people and salesmen.  
– – Thomas J., August 2014

The staff is top notch, best service I’ve ever had.  The Butler Ford group really cares, from their lot person to management.  
– – Richard B., August 2014

Always a good experience at Butler Ford.  
– – Mary E., August 2014

The sales staff was courteous and professional and very pleasant to work with.  When we buy another car we will go to Butler for it first.  The entire staff made us feel as though we were important to them.  
– – Thomas S., August 2014

Very good.  Rocky was respectful and helpful.  
– – Andra H., August 2014

Would not go anywhere else.  Everyone is very nice.  
– – Susan H., August 2014

Rocky Moore, our sales person, was professional, courteous, very knowledgeable, and made the entire experience at Butler Ford extraordinarily easy and enjoyable.  Rikki in the finance department was also well-prepared, explained everything well, and made that process simple and very understandable.  We’ve already recommended Butler Ford to friends as “the place” to buy a car.  
– – Lila D., August 2014

I would like to thank two people for excellent service.  First, Rex Cunningham who started working with me, and especially Rocky Moore whom I [bought] my Escape from.  
– – Tatyana B., August 2014

The best car buying experience we have ever had.  Rocky really made it a great experience with no pressure.  He was a pleasure to work with.  
– – Mr. and Mrs. Trenton F., August 2014

Drew and Joel at Butler Ford were great to work with.  They made the experience a good one for both my wife and I.  
– – Mt. Associates LLC, August 2014

Rocky Moore was patient, kind, and caring.  He went out of his way to introduce me to all the new features of the 2014 Explorer.  I enjoy and love my new car.  And Judy Tucker in Titles was a great help in solving a problem.  
– – June M., August 2014

I’m 73 and have purchased autos from eight dealers.  Butler Ford is the best of the bunch.  
– – Robert M., August 2014

Butler Ford is a great place to do business and I will work with them again.  Dave Peterson is a great person to work with.  
– – Mr. and Mrs. Robert S., August 2014

Why go anywhere else?  
– – Billy E., August 2014

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially Rocky.  They made sure I had everything I needed in a quick, efficient manner.  What a fantastic experience!  
– – Vickie-Ann P., August 2014 

My experience with Butler Hyundai cannot be bettered.  
– – Rachel A., July 2014 

 The staff was so AMAZING and NICE!!! They got me a great deal and I already referred two friends who feel the same way! Great to know there is still great customer service around!
– – Tami G., July 2014

Could not ask for any more than they gave me. Thanks, Butler, for all your help and thanks for the great car. I just hope I live long enough to buy another car from them. Great people that go the extra mile to help you get the car you want.
– – Richard F., July 2014

I LOVE Chris Soles and Tom King they stood behind their product. I would recommend Butler KIA to anyone looking to buy a new KIA. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my 2013 KIA SOUL and after what these guys have done for me I LOVE them too 🙂
– – GinaMarie W., July 2014 (For the entire review click here.)

The Service Team here, especially Matt, went above and beyond to help me get my car up and running! I highly recommend this dealership.
– – Kristin B., July 2014

   Love their cars.
– – Neil R., July 2014

 They work me in without an appointment in good time.
– – Warren D., July 2014 

I love having my car serviced here! Excellent customer service as soon as you walk through the door. TV current magazines comfortable chairs and good coffee to drink! They usually have car finished before time quoted and they mail me coupons.
– – Rebecca L., July 2014
 

Excellent….The best place ever …
– – Bobbie P., July 2014

 I actually enjoy bringing my car in because everyone is so nice, on the ball and will quote me an honest price.
– – Ellen F., June 2014

We just bought our 2nd Acura MDX and both have been purchased from Butler Acura.  There was no doubt where we were going to go after the great experience we had with our first visit.  Our sales professional was Dave Peterson.  He was personable, knowledgeable and helpful.  He helped find us the perfect car to fit our lifestyle.  We stop in whenever we have questions about something new on the car or if we can’t figure something out, and Dave is still helpful after the sale.  The first time back he went through (again) a tutorial of all the features of the car since I was too distracted the first time to note them all.  Peter McFadden and Rikki Fraughton made the purchase painless.  There was no sitting in an office for hours and they helped me make smart informed choices in finalizing the purchase and features on my MDX.  

– – Robb M., July 2014

Everything was great. Was out 10 min earlier than expected. Had a free oil change and check after initial purchase.  
– – Mary W., July 2014 

We love our new 2014 C-MAX Energi and, thanks to Rocky Moore, our sales rep at Butler Ford, for syncing our phone and teaching us how to use all of the accessories. We have 1400 enjoyable miles on the car now. We still have the original 1/2 tank of gas. In auto EV mode we only use electric. i forced my wife to use the EV later mode just to see what kind of gas mileage we would get. We got 38 to 46 mpg depending on how we drove and where we went. My wife expects to put gas in the car once every 4 months. The car is quiet, smooth and comfortable. The car feels solid and the steering is precise. Ford has put a lot of thought into all of the details even small ones that amaze me.
– – Ronald H., July 2014
 

I have purchased 3 trucks from Rocky, and each experience out does the next. At my last visit I had to drop the truck off for an oil change, and head out of town for a death in the family. Paul Welch arranged a top of the line rental for me, and then called later in the day to say they had found some issues with the truck, needed to keep it, and arranged for me to keep the rental until I could come back. Paul made the sad weekend as stress free as possible, he always had my family in mind with each call and decision. When I returned on Memorial weekend, Rocky met me at the door, helped unload the rental, held my puppy and sent me off with a hug and iced water in the 95 degree weather. It does not get more family than that, which is why I will continue to drive from Brookings to use both the sales and service department. Paul, Rocky, and Richard are truly excellent at what they do.
 – -Kristina W., July 2014
 

I recently moved from Seattle to Medford (transitioning for a new job). The people at Butler Ford helped me immensely. I was able to text Joel regarding my travel plans and he arranged for Rocky to pick me up from the airport so I didn’t have to pay for a taxi or a rental car! Rocky was incredibly friendly and welcoming; he had me drive the C-MAX and Focus, helped me pick out a vehicle on the lot, and guided me through the lease options. Rikki helped me with the remainder of the paperwork and signatures. All in all, I was driving off the lot with a brand new Focus in less than 3 hours! I’m incredibly happy with my experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone.  
– – Vickie P., July 2014
 

I was in the market for a new vehicle, and Andrew Bechard did an awesome job helping me out. i explained to him my situation and he assisted getting me into a 2014 ford focus titanium. There was no pressure like you get from other dealerships.  He listened to me and actually cared about what I wanted. The best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. They were all about what could they do to earn my business. I will be recommending them to all my friends.  
– – Chris S., July 2014

 10 STARS !!! As a woman I need to feel respected and included by the mostly male dominated salesmen that work at car dealerships. I often find the men speak with the men and I end up feeling patronized. But, great sales people know, “If mama ain’t happy ain’t no one gonna be happy.” In addition to premium listening skills, I was treated with respect and we had a really fun time, during what can by a kinda stressful activity. Butler gave us, incentives, rebates, upgrades, cash backs, etc, they pulled out all of the stops. Once we traded in our 3 year old car, we walked out of there with a more expensive car and a lower payment than we had. I don’t even know how that works, I’m just grateful we went there.  I left Butler completely thrilled about the experience. I will be back in three years to buy my next car.   – – Lila H., July 2014 

 Awesome experience buying a new Escape at Butler Ford. Rocky Moore and the whole crew there handled the entire process easily and without the normal high-pressure you often get at car dealerships. Rocky was friendly, professional, tremendously helpful, and wonderfully well-informed. We’ll definitely be back for future purchases and give a hearty recommendation to anyone who’d like an all-too-rare, enjoyable car-buying experience.   – – Christopher H., July 2014

All services on my 2011 Sonata will be at Butler Hyundai. I enjoy going there, people are friendly, they take the time to talk, answer questions.   
– – William F., July 2014 

They have a great team.  Lisa has been there from day one for me. Beau is new but a wonderful addition.  
– – Bobbie P., July 2014

Never thought I would like my new Hyundai so much. It was a great purchasing experience from the beginning. All the staff was very helpful, no pressure whatsoever.  
– – Jeremy C., July 2014 

Our sales consultant Scott Pangburn was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and he made it happen. He was great to purchase a new vehicle from. He made us feel comfortable, and we didn’t feel pressured or taken advantage of, which was very important to us. Thank you very much, we had a great experience at Butler!  
– – Joshua W., July 2014 

The salesman and staff were extremely helpful to us, staying until 11 p.m. to get us out the door for our vacation the next morning. We love our new Santa Fe!  
– – David F., July 2014 

I actually enjoyed my time with salesman Steve Green and Jon Bowman.  
– – Gwendolyn M., July 2014

The work was started almost immediately and therefor the wait time was relatively short.
– – William K., July 2014

The friendly and knowledgeable staff makes my service experience easier. They have good communication skills. If your service is going to take longer, they come and tell you instead of just leaving you waiting.
– – Pamela C., July 2014

Andrew Bechard was an awesome sales man! He went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I was looking for! I love the car!!
 – – Sara B., July 2014

The service department at Butler Ford is excellent or I wouldn’t have my vehicles serviced there. It is, and always has been a wonderful experience and I can always depend on the work being done right the first time. The complete service department is a class act. I thoroughly enjoy Paul and Rich the service advisors. Great people.
– – Joseph T., July 2014

Buying a car was fast and easy. We found the car we wanted and got a great price.
– – Allen C., June 2014

I’ve known the manager at the Kia store for almost 30 years and really trust him. He is fair and honest love working with him.
– – Dan F., June 2014

I love working with all of the people here . There are great, attentive and hard working. Definitely one of my favorite places to look for cars!
– – Victoria S., June 2014

Excellent work in all areas!  
– – Stephen S., June 2014

Our experience with Butler Ford has been entirely positive. Every employee we have encountered, including the first voice you hear when you call in, the Finance Manager and the Service Department Representative, has been friendly, helpful, professional and amazingly competent. Special kudos go to our Sales Representative, Rex Cunningham, who helped us every step of the way through the process of choosing and purchasing a fabulous Ford Fusion Plug-In Hybrid, a car we know we will love for years to come. Rex has a lot of knowledge about cars in general and hybrids in particular that he is happy to share. He is a skilled and positive person who listens well and offers support with never an ounce of pressure, the kind of Sales Rep one always hopes to meet when shopping for a new car!
– – Alexandra R., June 2014

 Once again Butler steps up and creates an incredible buying experience. Thank you to Joel Nickerson, Rocky Moore and Rikki Fraughton for your time, your knowledge and the courtesy with which you handle my precious time. I am loving my new Focus EV. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Butler through their service department, as they too have always made life easy with regards to timely services and incredible customer service. You guys are the best!!
– – Jennifer H., June 2014

 I have bought a number of cars from Butler and continue to have positive experiences. I even live out of state now and planned my last trip back so that I could buy my car here! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and they’ve always taken great care of me. Thanks for another wonderful car!
– -Josh F., June 2014

 Great service. Thanks, Beau and Curtis!  
– – Gregory S., June 2014

 The service was excellent.  
– – Jean H., June 2014

I had a wonderful experience. Many thanks to Butler Hyundai!  
– – Sharon S., June 2014

Great place. Great people. Great truck.
– – Thomas C., June 2014

Phenomenal.
    – – Peter M., June 2014

I recommended you to my neighbor, she has a new Hyundai Sonata. The repairs were done on time and exactly how and what was told to us it would cost. 
– – Robin S., June 2014

Rocky Moore [was] great to work with. Very professional. Very personable. Very knowledgeable and treated us with utmost respect. Excellent overall experience and I would recommend him to anyone buying or leasing a car.
    – – Mr. and Mrs. Steven K., June 2014

Rex Cunningham was an exceptional and very knowledgeable person especially with regard to the Energi that we leased. Also Rickki was very clear and helpful with the financial options.
    – – Javan R., June 2014

[Butler] ranks with the best I’ve had.
    – – Alan I., June 2014

We will only buy from Butler Ford!! We love the dealership and have now purchased two vehicles from them. Excellent experience from beginning to end!!!! Love them!!!!
    – – Kristin H., June 2014

Simply the best. Nobody ever attempted to make me feel bad and I was treated with the utmost respect. Thank you to my salesman Rocky Moore!!!
    – – Janet S., June 2014

I’ve been purchasing new cars for my personal use since 1978, and this was the smoothest, least stressful, and most satisfying purchase yet. Butler treats their customers with the Golden Rule in mind, and it shows. I will return.
    – – David A., June 2014

Butler does a great job.  
– – Mary P., May 2014

 This dealership is great.  
– – Mildred M., May 2014

Outstanding experience, enjoyed Steve Green very much, honest patient and knowledgeable.  
– – Sharon N., May 2014 

After many years of running six children from one lesson to the next I am finally able to give up the sensible mini van for something a little more fun, comfortable and sassy. Thank you ! ! ! I love my car ! ! !  
– – Gretchen V., May 2014 

Great people, great service!
– – Beau J., May 2014

Service was great.
– – Don M., May 2014

The service people are the best.
– – Jeanie B., May 2014 

Best car deal I have ever made ! !
– – Lisa B., May 2014 

We were treated extremely well during our business dealing with Hyundai. The staff was friendly, informative and knowledgeable of your product. Overall a very pleasant experience.
– – Daryle N., May 2014

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. All the way from my salesmen (Drew and Mike) to the sales manager (Joel) and even the dreadful part of doing the final paperwork with Rikki. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Butler Ford and encourage anyone else in the market to consider them, also.
    – – Devin C., May 2014

I appreciate the friendly, knowledgeable staff.
    – – Sherry D., May 2014

Very happy with [the] service department.
  – – Kenneth M., May 2014

Paul is the best service advisor I have run into in my 45 years of dealing with dealerships.
  – – John W., May 2014

Good service, courteous help, convenient location.  I will continue to have my CMAX services there.
  – – Robert R., May 2014

This dealership is great.
— Mildred M., May 2014
The dealership is impressive! Everyone working there is really nice.
– – Terry H., May 2014
I appreciate the friendly, knowledgeable staff.

– – Sherry D., May 2014

I appreciated the no-pressure team at Butler as I made my choice – also their desire to meet my needs. The day long experience was pleasant – not what I had expected from previous car purchases elsewhere. Thank you to all the Butler Team
– – Lauri W., May 2014

Paul is the best service advisor I have run into in my 45 years of dealing with dealerships.
– – John W., May 2014

Good service, courteous help, convenient location. I will continue to have my C-Max serviced there.
– Robert R., May 2014

This was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. Usually it is like going to the dentist. But at but at BUTLER FORD and having ROCKY as my sales person, I felt like it was Christmas,HE is an asset to your company. I have told everyone i know to go to BUTLER FORD AND ASK FOR ROCKY, for they are the best.
– – Cynthia M., May 2014

Rocky was very professional and helpful. He really went above and beyond by sending a car to come pick me up as well as getting me financing after bankruptcy.
– – Valerie L., May 2014

Rocky and Andrew knew inventory, vehicle stats and options. No high pressure sales tactics to push a sale.
– – David E., May 2014

Scott and the salesman from Butler Hyundai both went the extra mile to help me with my trade and to afford this absolutely wonderful Kia Optima.  I’ve been telling everyone about it!
  – – Deon C., May 2014

From start to finish Bob Miller made buying my new Kia Soul a smooth, enjoyable process.  He showed me all the bells and whistles.  John Stafford steered us through the paperwork as swiftly and clearly as possible.
  – – Jan B., May 2014

The staff at Kia was the best that we’ve had anywhere.
  – – Ronald M., May 2014

I will always go to Butler Kia, if possible.  They are efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
– – Barbara E., May 2014

Great people at Butler.  Mark and Kathleen make getting my car worked on fun.
  – – Sandra W., May 2014

We have not purchased a car of a number of years but the salesman at Butler Ford (Andrew Bechard)made the process easy. From the outset, Andrew thoroughly explained what we were looking at, the differences between the styles and models, and provided us with the necessary information to make an informed decision. We would recommend Butler Ford to our friends and family members. 
– – Robert S., May 2014 

I purchased a 2014 Ford Expedition from Butler Ford in May 2014. In performing a detailed internet search, I discovered the vehicle on Butler’s lot was the nearest one to me configured exactly as I wanted. So it was pure chance that I had the opportunity to deal with Butler and with the sales manager Joel, and salesman Rocky. Perhaps it was fate, but in my 30+ years of purchasing vehicles, I have never before had such an overall positive experience as this transaction. We agreed on the price over the phone, I received zero “sales pitches” to order any additional or unwanted products or services. I flew down from Seattle. Rocky met me at the Medford airport and drove me to the Butler Ford dealer, where the paperwork was signed and I received a very educational tour of the vehicle and its capabilities, including setting up the SYNC system. I took the vehicle on the back roads, and drove it gently to break it in properly during my return trip home. I love this car! I wish I lived a bit closer to Ashland, but I sincerely hope to do business with Butler Ford again in the future. This is how car buying should be–treat the customer in the same way as you would want to be treated.
– – David A., May 2014 

Great experience getting our new Ford Edge! Rocky Moore was able to pull some things together for us to make it happen when we didn’t think we would be able to. He is quite the gentleman, and quite the professional. Hate shopping for cars, loved working with Rocky!
– – Steve K., May 2014

 I worked with Rocky Moore at Butler Ford to get a great deal on a brand-new 2014 Kia Soul.  I highly recommend you contact Rocky if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Rocky is very knowledgeable about the auto industry and can answer your questions. Overall, I was impressed with the great staff at Butler Ford in Ashland. I’ll definitely go back there when I’m in the market for another new vehicle.
– – Dan M., May 2014 

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Butler Ford over the years. Most recently a Ford F-150 and a Kia Soul. Our top priority is an honest, up-front, no-pressure, and knowledgeable sales person. Rocky Moore fits that bill better than anyone we’ve ever dealt with. He treats us with respect and asks great questions about what we are looking for in order to get us into the right vehicle. We’ve had poor credit in the past, and have great credit now, but we were treated to the same top-notch professionalism. I’d buy from Rocky and Butler again without hesitation.
– – Paul S., May 2014

 I loved my buying experience at Butler Ford, Ashland. This is approximately my 51st vehicle (new & used), so I have gone through the process before. By far, this was the most pleasant one yet, due mostly to my wonderful salesperson, Rex Cunningham, and the finance guy named Jon. I live in California and was visiting my mom in Oregon when I decided to look at something other than a foreign car this time. Rex let me take the car on a road comparable to what I was used to driving, which was extremely important to me. His knowledge about the vehicle was beyond compare! I highly recommend Butler Ford for a car buying trip filled with ease and professionalism. If you love cars, Butler Ford and their staff will find the perfect one for you!
– -Cindy V., May 2014 

Great bunch of guys! From start to finish they were never pushy and always had the answers or got them right away. They were great problem solvers.
– – Richard T., April 2014

Over the last year I have had several occasions to do business with Butler Ford and Acura in Ashland. With each visit I have been warmly greeted and make to feel at home. In that time, Warren, Joel and Peter, I have proven to be helpful and considerate business leaders who truly have the customer’s best interest at heart. Highly recommended.
– – Don M., April 2014

I was in Medford for business when I had some car trouble on my 203 Elantra. The service department got me right in, found the problem, and had me out of there in less than 30 minutes.  Thanks, folks!
– – Robert W., April 2014

 I really appreciated getting a coupon in the mail for oil change and tire rotation. It really made my decision to drive the 90 miles to Butler Hyundai for the service!
– – Donna L., April 2014

 Awesome all around!
  – – Parker J., April 2014

I appreciate the camaraderie the employees display when talking to each other.  It makes the environment more relaxed for me.  I also am very confident that I, as a single female, will never be taken advantage of.
– – Jessica L., April 2014

I’m very happy with Kia.  They’re all really nice.
  – – Timothy S., April 2014

The service manager, Mark, was outstanding.
  – – Robert J., April 2014

You guys are the best Kia dealership I have ever been to.  I came from New York where the service was horrible.  You guys helped me without an appointment and had me in and out in less than an hour.  I will be back here again!
  – – Aaron M., April 2014

In the 40+ years I have owned cars this is the best/most trustworthy service I have ever had.
  – – Patricia Y., April 2014

Wonderful service.
– – Mary J., April 2014

 This was the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. We got exactly what we wanted and did not feel pressured at all. Bob Standley was our sales person and wer feel very comfortable calling on him to explain anything we have a problem understanding. Purchasing this vehicle was a very pleasant experience. We will certainly recommend Butler Hyundai and Bob Standley.

– – Thomas R., April 2014

Best dealership, best salesperson(thanks, Mike), best car ever!
– – James N., April 2014

Rocky, our sales person assisted us with our questions regarding leasing for the first time. He was very knowledgeable about the Fusion and our various options. We are extremely happy with our choice and will return to Butler for our next lease in two years. He made our Butler experience fun and relaxing!!!
– – Jean and Doug M., April 2014

This was the first car I had ever bought from a dealership and the experience was fantastic!! Rikki and Andrew were so helpful and made the whole trip fun and enjoyable!
– – Kristen F., April 2014

Butler rocks. We will be back.
– – Joel N., April 2014

Everyone always treat me as if I were family and my vehicle like it was their own! Great Service!!
– – Gertrude R., April 2014

Rocky Moore more than met my expectations with his courteous and easiness to deal with. He’s an asset for Butler Ford.
– – Michael E., April 2014

I keep coming back to Butler Ford based on my previous experience, great staff and quality of work.
– – Steven S., April 2014

This is the fourth truck we have bought from Butler Ford. Can’t say enough about their service.
– – Oregon Shakespeare Festival, April 2014

Lovely people as a whole. Sales and Service both. Have recommended them to many folks.
– – Sharon S., April 2014

I am very impressed with the whole dealership from sales to the service department.
– – Nancy B., April 2014

 Best service from a dealer-ever!
– – John B., March 2014

 Butler Kia is my fav!!!!  Everyone was real friendly, professional and helpful.  I’ll be back again and again.
  – – Julie P., March 2014

Great service team. Could not have been a better experience. Our advisor was Lisa. And the others with who we had contact were also great. We left feeling as if our business is valued.
– – Kathryn F., March 2014

Everything was great. Can’t think of anything that would make it better.
– – Connie H., March 2014

You can’t improve excellence! Great staff at Butler Hyundai!
– – Marilyn B., March 2014

Purchasing this vehicle was the most pleasurable experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Hats off to Butler and Hyundai. We will be a repeat customer.
– – Samuel B., March 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful on everything. Jon Bowman was the best salesman I have every had. He was kind, respectful and able to answer all my questions.
– – Barbara H., March 2014

Mike Cocchiara is an excellent salesman who has an outstanding knowledge of the Ford product line that made leasing a new Ford a wonderful experience.
– – Daniel C., March 2014

2013 Mustang hit by a big rig on I-5. Body work done at Butler Ford. Super happy with the repair in the Body shop. I can’t even tell anything ever happened to the car. The paint work was superb!
– – Chris W., March 2014

My overall Butler experience has been great. From buying the truck clear through service, it has been a great experience. They make the whole experience a pleasure.
– – Brooks J., March 2014

I don’t think I have had a better experience buying a vehicle. Both our salesperson Scott and the F&I manage Tom are tops.
– – Kenway & Diane M., March 2014

This was the third Ford vehicle that we purchased from Mike Cocchiara and our fifth from Butler. Mike and the entire Butler team are great to work with. We always recommend Butler to our friends.
– – David E., March 2014

Totally impressed. Other dealerships have tried to sell me a vehicle, Butler Ford focused on helping me buy one.
– – Tom R., March 2014

Mike is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson. We will definitely recommend Mike and Butler Ford for purchasing a vehicle.
– – Mrs. and Mr. William C., March 2014

Emailed dealer at 8am, dealer called at 9am, appointment at 10:30am, signed papers and took possession at noon…..wow!!
– – Robert F., March 2014

Jon Bowman is a great salesman. I never felt pressured and he worked so hard to get us approved and even made sure he got the deal done and was able to call me on my birthday to give me the great news.
– – Jamie R., March 2014

Great people, easy to do business with.
– – William S., March 2014

My wife and I totally Love this car and the service we received from Butler Automotive Group, Steve Green was our sales consultant and was very helpful. Devin Cole, the Finance manager, was excellent in explaining details and Lisa Graham, the Service Advisor, was also very helpful and the owner, Mr. Butler, met with us and thanked us for doing business with them. It was like being part of a family.
– – Mary and Dan C., March 2014

Keith Devenport was outstanding in helping me in the purchase of this vehicle. Best experience ever!
– – Jeanne B., March 2014

I was very pleased with my experience at Butler Hyundai. Everyone was very professional, courteous, helpful, and friendly. Questions were answered by competent sales staff. Finance Department explained in detail my finance options and answered any questions and concerns I had. Overall it was a very pleasing experience and I would recommend Butler to my friends and family
– – Harry S., March 2014

I don’t think I have had a better experience buying a vehicle. Both our salesperson, Scott, and the F&I manager are tops.
– – Kenway & Diane M., March 2014

 Recently I bought a car at Butler Kia.  In addition to having a good experience with Chris Soles and Scott Pangburn in sales, both of whom did their best to help me buy a car,
I want to comment specifically  on Mark Retter in service. Both my wife and I have had lots of dealings with Mark.  My wife with her Amanti and now me with my Hyundai.  He’s always been both friendly and professional.  Example,  just the other day he went out of his way to satisfactorily deal with a comment/inquiry  I made about my new car.
So, since it seems that most often car dealers get nasty reviews, we felt we should let you know that at least a three of your folks are doing it right.  And I mustn’t forget John Stafford who made the paper work process go smoothly.
And to top it off, I like the car.
– – Steve J., March 2014

I have been a customer of Butler Ford for years. Their staff is great, they know my name and my vehicle. I feel that I will be taken care of at Butler Ford.
– – Patricia H., February 2014

Love the people there. They know me by name and always make check-in and service enjoyable. Butler Ford has a great group of people.
– – Tara B., February 2014

Staff very helpful and shop staff very pleasant.
– – Drew G., February 2014

Service & sales personnel always willing to listen, without interruption. This is much appreciated!!
– – Earlene M., February 2014

I have bought 3 cars at this dealer and enjoyed each purchase.  No pressure and great people and cars.
– – Carole H., February 2014

Keith was absolutely amazing.  He was not pushy at all and I don’t think anyone could have done a better job than he did.
– – Miranda T., February 2014

Our salesperson was a 12.  He was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of our new car.  We truly appreciated his manner and desire to meet all our needs.
– – Charles H., February 2014

Lisa Graham is the best service person that they have ever had in all the years that I have been bringing my vehicles to Butler Hyundai.  I hope she will be rewarded for her excellent service.  I was waited on in every possible way.  If she were to leave I would be greatly disappointed.
– – Bethyl A., February 2014

Service staff were excellent.  Lisa at the front desk is a gem.  Your people were great. – – Karol B., February 2014

The Service Director was especially helpful when planning to do some of the more expensive needs on a schedule that met my needs.  She has never pushed unneeded services.
– – Barbara P., February 2014

Service Manager is the best I have ever worked with.  She is always positive and helpful.
– – Andrew W., January 2014

The service advisor and staff were wonderful.  Also, I enjoy it when the dealer washes the exterior of the car, especially in winter.  This was a wonderful experience overall – I enjoyed this dealership and will certainly return in the future. – – Paul S., January 2014

I have never had a more pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle.  Everyone at Butler exceeded my expectations on the whole process.  Have and will continue to recommend Butler Hyundai.
– – Patricia B., January 2014

We have been purchasing vehicles from Butler Automotive Group since 1998.  The salesman, Eric Georgeon, created an exceptional buying experience.  WE WILL be recommending others directly to him.
– – David U., January 2014

I am really happy with my new car and with Butler.
– – Dixie K., January 2014

Thank you Marty, Devin, Jeremy!!  You guys rock!  Love the car!  This is an excellent dealership!!  Will continue to buy my cars here!!  Keep up the good work!!
– – Gregory S., January 2014

Our salesman, Dave Peterson, was not only knowledgeable, but friendly, never pushy.  We had a time frame as my wife had to be at work.  Dave made sure to have the deal done to the specs we asked, and had us out within 1 minute of the time we had to leave.  Furthermore, Dave offered to come back in on the next day (his day off) so he [could] fully go over all the features of the vehicle.  Dave was a professional.  Excellent service.  Wish more sales people would take a page out of Dave’s book!
– – Shane W., January 2014

Rocky Moore of Butler Ford was excellent from start to finish.
– – Jacqueline F., January 2014

Great people.  Love my Soul.
– – Paul F., January 2014

This was the best vehicle purchase experience my wife and self have ever had. Even was introduced to the owner. Everyone was knowledgeable in their field, and all were courteous. Absolutely no sales pressure. The salesperson we dealt with has been with the dealership for 12 years, which is unheard of nowadays. We initially started out with looking at Ford SUV’s but they were too small and didn’t really have good fuel mileage.  Looking over at the Acura lot, I asked the salesperson about their vehicles as I had never owned one before. I told the salesperson I needed a roomy interior and good fuel economy. He showed me an RDX which was exactly what fit our needs.
– – Mark M., January 2014

We love Butler Ford and went back to them specifically to buy this car.  This makes our fourth purchase from Butler.  We travel from Klamath Falls to do business with them because they are fair and honest.  Rex and Rocky helped us get the vehicle we wanted and it was painless and easy.  We felt like they gave us a fair deal and we couldn’t be more pleased.
– – Wendy M., December 2013

The salesman was great, no pressure when buying.
– – Shane H., December 2013

Great experience, which we have come to expect from Butler Ford.
– – Bob Mayers, CEO, Adroit Construction, December 2013

A wonderful group of people to work with.
– – Joseph T., December 2013

Very courteous techs, knowledgeable on servicing and maintenance.
– – George D., December 2014

This experience was great.
– – Meister’s Buy Rite Inc., December 2013

Outstanding service!
– – Michael M., December 2013

Always exceptional.
– – Anna C., December 2013

I love my truck and Butler Ford.
– – Leigh J., December 2013

There were three key players during my sales experience that I would like to acknowledge for their professionalism.  Rocky Moore (Floor Sales Manager) was extremely courteous when we arrived to look at our vehicle for the first time and provided telephone follow-up with no undue pressure.  Andrew Bechard (sales consultant) was very knowledgeable about the Roush Stage 3 Mustang and did a great job during my test drive and orientation of vehicle and maintenance service center.  And finally, Rikki Fraughton (Finance Director) for his patience and flexibility during the financial process.  His trust and confidence that he displayed toward me was awesome and allowed me to take possession of vehicle far before what I was expecting.  Thank you all for a greta buying experience.  I love my new Roush.  It is incredible to drive and turns heads wherever I go.
– – Kendal Z., December 2013

Copie was helpful, friendly, and had no pressure.  Great to deal with.  Rikki was fantastic to deal with.  Respect[ful], low pressure, informative.  Trusted him.
– – Jeffrey W., December 2013

Everything was wonderful.  I love my new car!
– – Chamaine T., December 2013

It was nice working with your company.  Keith was professional, polite, courteous, and explained everything.  Thank you.
– – Andrew A., December 2013

Everyone from salesperson to sales manager made me feel I was important to them and they truly cared about my needs.
– – John H., December 2013

This was the first time that I have ever bought a new car and the salesperson, Keith, was fantastic.  I am impressed with this dealership and hope to continue a good relationship as I go in for regular maintenance.  Everyone there seems really nice.
– – Mildred M., December 2013

It was an awesome experience and Keith made it easy!!!!!  We are very happy with the car and Keith was great to work with!!!
– – Gary A., December 2013

Mark Ritter, the service manager, was outstanding in his service and explanations.
– – Robert J., December 2013

I certainly appreciate the service department being able to “fit me in” on a busy day.  I live a considerable distance from Medford and the responsiveness of the staff was great.
– – George S., December 2013

I had one of the best experiences with this dealership.
– – Tiney S., December 2013

I love my truck and Butler Ford.
– – Leigh J., December 2013

Great group of people to work with.
– – Steven V., December 2013

The service rocks!  So friendly and easy to work with!  I’ll be back for sure!
– – Parker J., November 2013

Friendly, real people there… thanks for the services.
– – Lloyd C., November 2013

The service people are outstanding!
– – Robert H., November 2013

I had a great experience at Butler Ford.
– – Jenna H., November 2013

Butler Ford is a GREAT place to buy a car!
– – Mr. and Mrs. Arthur S., November 2013

Courteous and happy to help.  No pressure.
– – Craig F., November 2013

Those guys are terrific.  [They] got my truck finished quicker than they said [and were] very polite, friendly and trustworthy.
– – Jeremy D., November 2013

The dealer was excellent, beyond my expectations.  I would rate them “11” if I could.  Rocky and Rex are great.  I consider them friends.  I will tell everyone to go to Butler!
– – David A., November 2013

Rocky was great.  I really enjoyed working with him.
– – Stephen M., November 2013

Great experience.  I would recommend Butler Ford to my friends.
– – Alicia B., November 2013

This is the second Sonata I’ve purchased from salesman Steve Green and he has been pleasant to work with.  He doesn’t pressure me and seems very compassionate about meeting my needs.
– – Frank D., November 2013

This dealership went above and beyond duty to find a 2014 Tuscon for me.  This, to me, was not normal.  I truly appreciated this service.  I’m a very happy camper and absolutely love my Tucson.
– – Judith E., November 2013

 The entire experience with purchasing a Hyundai was very good.  Our sales representative was very helpful. 
– – Javier G., November 2013

The buying experience was good and, going through Costco and its discount helped me in making a decision to buy.  The salesmen… weren’t high pressure and [I] felt at ease discussing my concerns for buying a vehicle.  Thanks!
– – Joe J., November 2013

Very pleased with all paperwork, loan, and registration all taken care of in one visit.  Mr. Andrew Bechard was very knowledgeable in the Ford F-150, professional, and personable in our purchase.
– – George D., November 2013

Great experience.  Hassle free.
– – Steven D., November 2013

We couldn’t has asked for a better buying experience.  Thanks, Butler!
– – Byan C., October 2013

Very happy with the F-150.  5th F-150 purchased through Butler Ford.  2 1/2 hour drive but worth the time.
– – Alex O., October 2013

Salesman Rocky Moore is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with.  This is the second time we have purchased from Butler and Rocky was the salesman both time.  We plan on seeing him when it is time to get my wife’s car replaced.
– – John M., October 2013

Excellent team at Butler Ford.  Exceeded my expectations and is the best team I have dealt with.
– – Scott N., October 2013

Everyone, and I mean everyone, was so helpful and friendly and went above what I would have expected on helping me.  And I love my car!!
– – Judy S., October 2013

We are LIFETIME customers!
– – Clyde W., October 2013

Good experience, as always.  This service department is very professional and is a pleasure to deal with.
– – Blaine W., October 2013

I am, and have been, very much impressed by the Butler dealership in Medford.  Everyone there has gone above and beyond to be helpful, friendly and courteous.  I am very impressed with their question/answer get-togethers [held] every so often during the year.  Great idea.  That, as a new owner, has helped me out tremendously.  Keep it up!
– –  John M., October 2013

Scott was friendly, courteous, personable and knowledgeable.  All my questions were answered, my concerns were considered, and we found the vehicle that best suited my needs.  I drove away in a car that I expect to be very happy with.  That’s what I would describe as a very positive experience.
– – Thomas P., October 2013

 This is the second vehicle that we have bought from Butler Ford, and from the same sales person.  If we had not been completely happy with the first purchase we would not have returned for this purchase.  Rocky was very helpful with both purchases.  Could not have been better.
– – Mr. and Mrs. Billy E., October 2103

It was the best buying experience that we have ever had.
– – Joe T., October 2013

My sales person, Mike Cocchiara, was excellent.  He has followed up with me and answered several questions I had long after the sale.  I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.
– – Patricia H., October 2013

The salesmen, Zachary and Jim, who negotiated the financing, did an extremely professional job.  Both of them made us feel like we were VIPs throughout the process.  Management should be complimented for having people like them on their staff. – – Steven M., October 2013

Scott, our salesperson, was very nice and continued to offer any help with my new Kia whenever I come across something I don’t understand.  He took the time to stop by and say hello when I was waiting in the lounge.  I appreciated it very much.
– – Teresa M., September 2013

Scott went above and beyond in our dealings when we bought our new Kia.  Super great job, Scott!
– – Velda C., September 2013

[I] recently sent a friend in to purchase a new Kia based on the service provided at Butler Kia service center.
– – Lindsay S., September 2013

Outstanding service, friendly staff.
– – Robert J., September 2013

 Rocky Moore did a great job helping us purchase the Explorer.  Joel Nickerson did a great job explaining pricing.
– – Steve M., September 2013

I received the computer update for the Ford Escape and brought the vehicle in today.  What a great group of people.  They had a loaner car so I could go on to my appointment in Ashland.  Joel, Rocky and the service department did everything just right…including reprogramming my phone back to the vehicle.  You  have a great dealership and great employees!  If I knew how to tweet or twitter I would tell the world…but an e-mail is all I can manage. 
– – Nancy B., September 2013

We had a very good buying experience at Butler Acura.  We would be happy to purchase a vehicle there again and would recommend the salesperson and the dealership to friends and family.
– – Tim A., September 2013

The overall experience was good.  The staff was pleasant and professional.  Our sales consultant was very personable and knowledgeable.  He was patient and showed us how everything works.
– – John R., September 2013

John took us on one of the best test drives I’ve ever had!  Great folks.  I enjoyed chatting with the owner, Mr. Butler.
– – Paul D., September 2013

It was a very good experience.  The dealer spent over an hour showing me how the vehicle works.
– – Russell H., September 2013

It was a very pleasant atmosphere at Hyundai while looking to purchase a new automobile.  There was no pressure to buy and [I] was given info on other cars.  I would return to Butler.
– – Glen G., September 2013

Very personal and pleasant.
– – Jeffrey L., September 2013

We will be back to buy again!  Other dealerships don’t hold a candle to Butler Ford.  I drove 80 miles to buy my truck.  We have bought two vehicles from Butler and plan to buy more.  We will be sending our friends and family there, as well.  Thank you, Butler!
– – Nicholas O., September 2013

The sales team at Butler Ford was excellent.  I especially enjoyed the professional treatment by Zach Pelfrey.  I have recommended Zach to several of my friends.
– – Edgar P., September 2013

I purchased my vehicle from out of state.  Butler Ford (Rex and Mike) made sure that my vehicle was clean, ready, and moved me quickly through financing.  There were no unpleasant surprises and I was quickly on my way home in my new vehicle with a huge smile on my face.
– – Erskine S., September 2013

The sales manager stayed late to accommodate my work schedule on a Sunday evening, as did the service and finance workers.  I was given the right information and choices to make my purchase a satisfactory one.
– – Gary R., September 2013

We were surprised and pleased to find out that Butler Ford offered us several more free oil changes and inspections.
– – Gary W., September 2013

I enjoy working with Butler Ford’s service team.
– – Andrew H., September 2013

We loved our experience with Butler and had the best sales person ever.  Rocky Moore made things simple and was so helpful in getting us the best deal possible.  We’d buy again from Butler.
– – Abigail K., September 2013

In my opinion more Ford dealers should take a page from [Butler Ford sales consultant] Mike Cocchiara’s playbook when selling vehicles.  He’s a class act who likely deserves a raise.
– – Columbia Wholesale Distributors, September 2013

Great people, namely Jake and Rocky.  Very helpful and caring, not the shark-like individuals just wanting to make a buck at other dealerships.  Felt like they were friends instead of salesmen.
– – Nicholas L., September 2013

The Butler group is a first rate dealership.  Always courteous and helpful.  [We] would not think of going elsewhere.
– – Roberta R., August 2013

Mark went out of his way to make sure I got allmy service needs met.  I felt like he really cared about providing good quality customer service.  I’ve already made recommendations.
– – Yvette B., August 2013

Service Manager was very friendly and helpful.  My experience with the people was just outstanding!
– – Lori P., August 2013

Rocky was wonderful and very helpful.  He found the vehicle I wanted quickly.
– – Gerald H., August 2013

Efficient.  Professional.
– – Ronald W., August 2013

Peter McFadden and Steve Green with Butler Hyundai and Butler Auto Group were the perfect team in taking great care of us and getting us exactly what we were looking for!  These guys delivered BIG and are rock stars!  Love the new car!  Great work, gentlemen!   – – Tyler H., August 2013

This was the best car buying experience that I have had.
– – Diane H., August 2013

This car buying experience was the best over all the other ones.  Thanks so much.
– Melissa S., August 2013

Very helpful.  Rocky was very helpful and a great salesperson.  It was a great experience to work with him.
– – Anthony A., August 2013

Young man greeted me and asked what I was looking for.  He then took me across the lot to the exact vehicle that I was looking for. Other dealers in the area were unable to come up with a short cab, long bed, pickup with a diesel suitable for towing a 5th wheel RV.
– – Wilford C., August 2013

It was great and I love my C-Max.
– – Janet S., August 2013

Dave was exceptional. Will definitely refer people to him.  Appreciated not feeling forced into buying anything.  John was very professional and courteous.
– – Harry M., August 2013

The dealer and the sales person, Rocky Moore, were fantastic.
– – Blaine G., August 2013

Butler Kia has been more helpful than any other dealer we have ever worked with.  I really feel they have our best interest at heart.
– – Linda M., July 2013

Everyone was courteous, professional and responsive.  It was a pleasure having my car serviced at this dealership.
– – Norman S., July 2013

Great experience.  I visited other ford dealerships in the area,  including a dealership representing costco and their program, returned  to butler not only for the best deal but also for the no pressure  attitude of the salesman.   We (my wife and I) intend to return to Butler for further instructions on understanding the features and  and most economical way to drive the Cmax.
– – Robert R., July 2013

Thank you for everything. Will be buying a car here in the future.
– – Jeremy K., July 2013

I have transacted a lot of business with the Butler Auto Group over the years. My last purchase (like those before) was exceptionally easy and smooth. They had the exact vehicle I wanted in stock and provided me with excellent guidance and insight throughout the experience. The staff really knows the product and made very sound recommendations to me. They provided me with several financing options and helped me to settle in on the finance package that best suited my needs. The staff at this dealership has a lot of passion for the product they represent and even more passion for their customers. That passion and enthusiasm comes across when you are working with these guys. Buying a vehicle shouldn’t have to be a frustrating and time consuming experience. These guys get that! I’m already looking forward to my next one!
– – Steven L., May 2013

Butler is the best.
– – Grover C., May 2013

Very pleased with Butler Ford. This is my second car I bought from them [and] all my service [is] done there. They have been great.
– – Patricia R., May 2013

I greatly appreciate the courtesy and explanations I received from both the Service Manager and the mechanic who worked on my car.  This was not an easy fix but Butler Kia continued to work on the problem until it was fixed and fixed right.  I will highly recommend not only Kia as a product but Butler Kia for purchase, service and overall great customer service. 
– – Jamie C., May 2013

You should be proud of your service department.
– – Deborah H., May 2013

Great experience.  Staff works well together to the benefit of their customers.
– – Jay H., May 2013

It was a pleasure to deal with Rocky at Butler Ford. He was veryu helpful and took the time to make sure everything was in order for me to take my new car home.
– – Clyde C., May 2013

Butler Ford stood by the certified pre-owned warranty when I discovered a problem with the brakes. They have been nothing but fantastic in [the] sales and service departments.
– – Lee S., May 2013

Wonderful.
– – Bob H., May 2013

One of the best salesmen, Mike Cocchiara. He always greets us when he sees us come in for service and makes sure all of our needs are met. The service personnel are all courteous and helpful. Best Ford dealer we have had, and we have had many.
– – James W., April 2013

We went to Medford yesterday to use some coupons we had…one was for a free lube and check at Butler Hyundai. They did it while we sat in their luxurious waiting room with TV and sipped on gourmet coffee/hot chocolate. When he said they were done, I offered him a $5 tip, and he refused it with a smile and said, “I don’t take tips for doing my job!” I was floored! Then he gave us a card for a free car wash! A big high five to this company, doing things right!  I am sorry I did not get your name, but you know who you are!  😉
Very Gratefully,
– – Barb and Roy M., February 2013

  Thanks for your professional help in the purchase of Laura’s new car.  We can only give positive comments if we are asked to rate all of the service we received at Butler Hyundai!!  They were more than patiend as we made our choice of vehicle.  This is the place to go if you are looking for an exceptional experience in your next car purchase.
– – Doyle B., February 2013

My experience was great!  Everyone went out of their way to ensure I was both pleased  with my lease and that I was made familiar with my vehicle’s functions. I was treated  with courtesy throughout my time at the dealership and during follow up phone calls to  ensure my satisfaction. Overall, I was very pleased with my experience at Butler and  will certainly recommend Butler to everyone I know. Thank you for making this  experience so rewarding!
 – – Laura M., January 2013

We had another wonderful experience with our Butler purchase. We visited just to look, and hdad no intention of the purchase this afternoon. However, with Joel and Rocky, and a no-pressure presentation, we closed the deal and Nancy is one happy camper!!!!! We also got to meet Summer who accomplished getting me through the paperwork whichg I detest in the first place. If I were younger, and going into a business that required marketing and PR skills you would hate me for trying to hire all three of them.  We wanted you to know what a pleasant experience we had.
– – Leigh and Nancy J., January 2013

They listened to my needs and got me what I wanted. First rate!
– – Lively Up, LLC, January 2013

I would recommend this dealership for auto purchase & service! Best dealer experience I’ve ever had!
– – Pamela E., January 2013

Rocky was very friendly and personable and went to great effort to find a vehicle that would meet our needs and even exceed them by supplying a better vehicle for the same price than what we initially had planned for.
– – Roy P., January 2013

Service was great. Butler is the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with.
 – – Duane P., January 2013

Excellent to work with.
– – Rogue Jet Boatworks, December 2012

Great sales staff at Butler Ford.
– – Mr. and Mrs. Paul S., December 2012

This was the best vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced!
– – Gary B., December 2013

I have been dealing with Butler Ford for 18 years and would not go anywhere else. They have always taken care of me and my vehicles with great care.
– – Judy T., December 2012

I enjoy visiting Butler Hyundai.  They are friendly, helpful, and a nice place to visit.
– – William F., December 2012

Every aspect of the buying experience was above and beyond my expectations. All of the staff treated me and my wife with respect. Our salesperson, Rocky Moore, made us feel comfortable, answering our questions and explaining each item, going as far as matching our cell phones to the Blue Tooth. I will definitely recommend Butler Ford to my friends and family.
– – Gerald G., December 2012

Had a wonderful time working with Mike Cocchiara!
– – Daniel C., December 2012

Buying a truck at Butler Ford was a great experience. Rocky Moore was our sales person and he was helpful and knowledgeable. We love our truck!
– – Mr. and Mrs. Philip B., December 2012

Staff in the service department were great. I went there from out of town and they got my Ranger serviced and got me on my way in a very short amount of time.
– – Betty T., November 2012

It was fun.
 – – Joe A., November 2012

Our salesman, Rex, was extremely knowledgable and helpful. One of my best car buying experiences!
– – Sherry R., November 2012

The folks at Butler Ford absolutely took care of everything I needed and they went out of their way to make this a great buying experience!
– – Mr. and Mrs. Brooks J., November 2012

Service was great and they let me watch the end of the SF Giants playoff game.  GREAT.  – – Kevin M., November 2012

Excellent job!  Wonderful staff!
– – Guy F., November 2012

I purchased a car here recently – I am just thrilled with the service and the way my “deal” worked out.
– – Maggie W., October 2012

They were perfect in everything.  I’ve never had a dealer be so good.
– – Roberta C., October 2012

Love my truck and the service Butler has performed.  The original sales process was smooth and simple.  The repair of the accident damage was done correctly and very well.  The staff went above and beyond.  A+ to all of Butler, and definitely A+ for the Super Duty team for this 2011 Super Duty!
– – Darren G., September 2012

The people I dealt with were friendly and knowledgeable.  They went out of their way to make sure everything went quickly and smoothly.
– – Ron S., September 2012

Great service every time.
– –  Sherryll B., September 2012

[They] have a very nice dealership in Medford, OR.  It is always a pleasure to go down there to have my car serviced.  I will not let anyone else touch my car.
– – Carol C., September 2012

Excellent!  Very courteous and efficient.  This was our best car buying experience ever.  We truly appreciate the efforts of Rocky Moore to get us  exactly what we wanted.  Thanks!
– – Richard S., August 2012

Joe Butterfield at the Ashland Butler is amazing!!!! He has been helping me for years now.  He is truly an impressive employee.  Keep Joe around!
– –  Jazzmin P., August 2012

You do have outstanding people working there, from sales to finance to service in all aspects.  Thanks again.
– –  Edith B., August 2012

The only reason I wouldn’t return to Butler is because I live in another state.  Their service department is wonderful and I’d go back there without hesitation.
 – -Maggie C., August 2012

Outstanding service!!
– – Robert H., August 2012

Great staff, service, and prompt.  Always available for questions.
– – Robertson C., August 2012

The process could not have been any smoother.  Mike C. was phenomenally knowledgeable and helpful.
– – Joseph H., August 2012

Can’t say enough how great Butler is to work with.  They are my “go-to” guys!
 – – Sweed Machinery, Inc., July 2012

Couldn’t have had a better experience. A+++ for the entire Butler team!
– – Takit, Inc., July 2012

 Our salesperson far exceeded our expectations.  He was a fantastic salesperson.  He also has some of the best customer service skills we have ever seen.  We couldn’t have asked for a more qualified, knowledgeable or pleasant group of people than the folks we dealt with at Butler Acura.
– – Bill S., July 2012

I just wanted to tell someone that I recently had my ’04 Acura TSX in for service and that my experience was excellent.  I plan on buying a new Acura next year and have no doubt that I will go back to you for that.  Thank you, Joe Butterfield, for all your help.  The air conditioning is working perfect!!!  Thank you!!
– – Joyce B., June 2012

Rocky was amazing!  My husband and I visited other dealerships within the valley looking for our future Ford Flex and the majority of the salesmen that approached us lacked knowledge of the vehicle.  Most got information off the window sticker.  Rocky knew the product he was selling from something as simple as adjusting memory for [the] driver seat to high tech instruction of Sync!  BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
– – Rachel C., June 2012

My expectations have been exceeded during every contact I’ve had with Butler Hyundai.  I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have never had a better experience both during and after the sale.
 – – Debra J., June 2012

We didn’t realize how good a deal we were being offered until after the purchase.  I think we got the last 2011 Ranger in the state of Oregon and Northern California.  We found USED 2011’s asking more than we paid for ours.  We’re very pleased.
– – Michael E., June 2012

We couldn’t have asked for a more qualified, more knowledgeable or pleasant group of people than the folks we dealt with at Butler.
 – – Bill S., June 2012

A very nice young man, Tim, helped us get acquainted with the Acura line and we also interfaced with Rex who helped us with some additional questions.  Both were very cordial and informative.  We then spotted a car that Susan was really impressed wtih… it was an Acura RL that was 3 years old but had only 19,000 miles.  After a test drive the next day we settled down to serious discussions with Mark Zinn (Butler Acura Sales Manager).  Mark did a great job of presenting options and, in the end, we purchased the car with extended warranty and life time oil changes.  I think we came to a fair price and we both felt good about our buying experience.  Mark also came through in getting our vehicle titled, registered and plates issued before out trip the next week.  Overall, I would relate that our experience with Mark, Rex and Tim was very positive.  Good people are hard to find and, if I were you, I would rate these guys as definite assets to your organization.
– – Kenneth W., May 2012

Last week, at the end of a 4,000 mile roadtrip, our 2005 MDX’s engine malfunction light came on.  Joe Butterfield and Richard Parker really went out of their way to help us out.  What i just knew was going to be a huge, expensive disaster was handled with professionalism and old-fashioned kindness.  Even our dog was pampered by the ladies and gentlemen at Butler Acura.  Thge service department ran diagnostics at the very end of their work day in hopes that it was just a sensor issue which, sadly, it was not.  In the morning, after more testing, the problem was diagnosed and repaired the same day.  Richard got us a car so we could explore Ashland while waiting.  Joe kept us posted on the progress.  The disaster turned out to be a relatively pain free experience.  We were able to continue on our way home that same afternoon.  I cannot thank the crew at Butler Acura enough.  My only regret is that Ashland is a bit far for me to use Butler as my usual Acura service center.  Thanks again,
– – Wanda and Tim, Costa Mesa CA, May 2012

This is the third new car I have bought from Butler Ford.  I will not buy a car from any other dealership.  I drive 110 miles just to deal with Butler Ford and their salesman, Rocky.  I have had a great sales experience.
– – Gordon O., May 2012

The dealer was awesome!!  My brake switch failed on a Sunday afternoon and my vehicle would not start.  The service department was closed but the sales department took my car, loaned me a used car to drive so I could get to work.  The service writer called me Monday morning first thing with an update and by 11 the car was ready to be picked up.  My Sonata is my only vehicle and I rely upon it greatly so, having a local dealer that offers exceptional service is awesome!
– – Jennifer S., May 2012   

Thank you for making a new key for me.  I love our (Ford) Ranger!
– – Lynn A., May 2012

 I felt very comfortable with the sales person, Bob Standley.  He was not pushy… just told all about the [Hyundai] Elantra and also the Limited package.  [He’s] be very helpful.  I have called him after purshasing with questions, and he was very pleased to answer them.  He also sent me a box of chocolates.  I thought that was very nice of him.
– – Julius S., May 2012

Great product, great warranty, well thought out, affordable.
 – – William E., May 2012

Great service, great product.
– – Dennis S., May 2012

The charges are competitive, and our car has never been been taken to other than the original dealer since [it was] new.  Efforts are much appreciated.
– – Ronald R., May 2012  

[I am] totally satisfied.  Very professional.  Keep up the good work.
 – – Robert R., April 2012          

It was great to work with all of the staff at Butler Acura.  John Oliveira and Tim Cunningham were both very pleasant and helpful in the sales process.  I love my Acura TL.
– – Patricia T., April 2012

Great team, great service.
– – William Y., April 2012

Rocky (Moore, sales consultant) was awesome!
– – Brian M., April 2012

We have bought two Frods from Butler.  If we buy another car it will be from Butler.
– – Rudolf V., April 2012

Great people – willing to listen and assist in any way they can to complete the service in a satisfactory manner.
– – Linda C., April 2012

Overall it was a great car buying experience.
 – – Robert B., April 2012

Honestly the best.  I was shocked by the genuine sincerity and professionalism.  It was honestly like buying something from your own family (who likes you). P.S.  I’ve been a Chevy man all my life (every vehicle) and I absolutely love this Ford!
 – – Robert H., April 2012

I am more than happy to drive over 20 miles away to Butler Ford so that I can have the experience of using their wonderful service department.  I trust their service advisers and their technicians to properly service and repair my vehicle for years to come.
– – Terry K., April 2012

Alan and the other staff are very courteous and helpful.  They are very accommodating of my schedule.  I really appreciate the use of the loaner car.
– – Sandra M., March 2012

Alan Cartwright, service adviser, and mechanics were very helpful in uncovering the reasons why my alert lights were on.  They were efficient and competent.  I also enjoyed how empathetic they were for the situation.  Thanks.
 – – Jenny B., March 2012

I absolutely love my new car and am confident Butler will give me any help I will need to maintain my vehicle.
 – – Karen S., March 2012          

Butler has made my experience buying and owning a car the best.  They were courteous and considerate.  The service department was nice and did a great job and made my experience very pleasant.  I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
– – Donna W., March 2012

Butler Ford’s people went out of their way to make sure we received the Ford we wanted. – – Dale K., March 2012

Mike [Cocchiara] went above and beyond the call to get me into my new favorite vehicle.  Along with the team, it was a most pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle.  Mike is probably the perfect example of a sales person in the motor vehicle industry and many more people could take some lessons from him.  Great job, Mike, and than you!
– – James N., March 2012

If I had the money I would offer to buy the dealership and keep all of the employees.
– – Leigh J., March 2012           

Rex Cunningham and Mike Cocchiara were excellent salesmen.  They were extremely helpful and made sure we understood every detail.  Joel (Butler Ford Sales Manager) was excellent, too.  we would highly recommend Butler Ford.
 – – William T., March 2012

                 Butler did a great job.
– – Daniel L., March 2012

Excellent.
– – Ria F., March 2012

I just want to commend your whole staff.  My car got rear-ended and you guys took care of it.  Gold stars for everyone!
 – – Eileen S., January 2012

Thanks ever so much for repairing our Ford Edge.  Runs great.  – – Rob and Doris M., December 2011  (This letter was delivered to our technician Jason Ramsey along with a bottle of premium champagne.  Rob and Doris said every once in a while they run across someone who changes their life, and that Jason was one of those people.)

The staff worked around me and what I had to do that day.  They made it so easy… thank you.
– – Kathy H. (Service Customer), November 2011

Keep doing what you’re doing.  When I purchase my next vehicle I will give Hyundai first chance to work out a deal.
– – William E., October 2011

Service people are always friendly and helpful at Butler Hyundai.
– – Judy G., October 2011

Very pleased with everyone.
– – Joan E., September 2011

Butler’s the best!
 – – Sonja R., September 2011

As car buying experiences go, we say “woohoo”.  We bought exactly the vehicle we had been looking (and looking) for at a little less than the price we expected we might have to pay.  From answering questions on our original phone inquiry about the inventory listed vehicles on the Butler Acura web site, to following up with us prior to our visit, to his professional approach to help put together a good deal on the car purchase once we arrived in Ashland at the Butler Acura dealership, we were delighted to work with Rocky.  He made the car buying process nearly pain free.  Maybe that’s due to the decade or so of experience he has in automotive sales (with this dealer) coupled with his integrity in the work and approachable style.  With any luck, we won’t need to buy a new car again for ten years.  But when we do, if Rocky is still in the business, our first call will be to him.
– – Michele R., September 2011

I was very happy with the car and the buying experience.
– – Dean S., September 2011

Great job by the dealer and sales team.  Very knowledgable {about} the Ford rebate programs available to me.
– – Tim M., September 2011

They did everything they could possibly do.  I was very satisfied.
– – Allen C., September 2011

Peter, Mark, Jon and Johnny,  We would like to thank you for working with us.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.  You all worked very hard to sell us a vehicle even when we had some major bumps in the road.  We liked the experience we had.
 – – Dennis and Clarisse P., September 2011

Dear Warren,  I wanted to thank you for your over-the-top road-side assitance there at the corner of N. Pheonix Rd. and Hillcrest the last week of July!  It was after hourseand 94-degrees when you got hold of BMW after I had no response.  Wow!  I am very thankful for your kindness, effort to get the tow-truck there, and the ride home!  Thank you!
– – Rosemary N., September 2011

I appreciate Rocky’s personal attention to detail.  He’s not pushy, just gets me what I need.
– – Ellen C., September 2011

I was most impressed with my salesman, Rocky Moore, and manager, Joel Nickerson.  They found what I wanted and [with] the right price, very fast.  Very good buying experience, great guys.
 – – Gary B., September 2011

This was an excellent experience.  Good people to work with.  Honest and straightforward.
 – – Spiros K., August 2011

We appreciate the service and professional attention Rocky Moore gave us during the entire purchasing experience.  Rocky and crew did a great job,  Thank you very much.
– – Joel B., August 2011

[I] was treated like an old friend by the staff that worked at Butler Ford.
– – Richard T., August 2011

 Everyone is so friendly.  It’s a pleasure to get the oil changed.  Thank you to all involved.  – – Paul M., August 2011

Paul (Welch) and Richard (Bennett) treated me with much care and ocncern.  Will always take our Fords to Butler Ford.
– – Guy F., August 2011

It was a non-pressure experience.  I had done my research and, after a test drive, purchased the vehicle.  In and out in less than 3 hours.  Quickest I ever bought a new car.  – – Sharon V., August 2011

These guys, Joel, Jon and Rick, were just the best… the truck purchase was the best I have ever had… in fact, I wish I needed another truck so I could do it all over again… this is not a paid response… just terrific, Butler is!
– – Jim W. / Reno, NV / July 2011

Fantastic service and explanation of all the car’s features.  Good follow up.  And he (Peter McFadden, sales consultant) sent us a plant and a card! And when I needed to get ahold of him after business hours he was readily available and eager to answer any questions.  Peter and Joel (Nickerson, Sales Manager) did a fantastic job in making sure that all of our needs were met.  Well done, guys!
– – Jason R., June 2011

“I would have to say, without a doubt, this was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a new car.  Joel Nickerson and Rocky Moore made this sale a smooth sail and I appreciated that greatly.  They should be commended.”
– – Steve S., June 2011

“Overall a very pleasant experience.”
 – – Heather R., June 2011

“It could not have been any better.  The Butler Ford personnel were all very helpful and it is a joy to do business with all of them.”
 – – Roland G., June 2011

“The sales team was great.  Everyone was very excited for my family and made it special.  Thank you, Butler Ford Team.”
 – – Joel N., June 2011

“Great service, friendly staff.”
– – Bill H., June 2011

“Sincerely thank you, guys, for a wonderful job!  Professional work well done.  Considering what my car looked like a month ago, I wish I had taken pictures to truly appreciate your work.  Thanks again.”
– – Jim, G., A very satisfied customer!, June 2011

“Thank you for returning our four wheeler to new.  It works great.”
– – Paul and Vicki F., June 2011

“THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.”
–  – William R., June 2011

“EASY DEAL, GOOD PRICE, NO HASSLE 2011 FIESTA.  Absolutely nothing to complain about.  Good experience for me.”
– – HW Rhodes, May 9, 2011

“I highly commend Gary Neal, the Service Manager at Butler Ford in Ashland, Oregon.  His performance and professionalism far surpass any service representative at any other dealership in my many automotive experiences.”
– – Cullen S., April 2011

  “My biggest concern buying a car from a dealer is knowing that they (the dealer) are making a killing from my purchase and I would hate to go somewhere else and see the same vehicle I just bought for less.  After talking with Joel and Rocky from Butler Ford, I had confidence that I would not have to go to Portland to find a great deal, which is usually the case.  I knew right away that they were being honest with me and they made me feel confident in my purchase knowing that I got the best possible deal I could have.  I could not have imagined an easier or better experience buying a car.  I used to dread the thought of it.  Those guys made me feel like I was family.    And, by the way, I went in to Butler Ford to buy a pickup truck and I still cannot believe how amazing this F-150 is.  It’s not just a pickup truck.  It is by far the nicest vehicle I have ever owned in every way, from the ride to the cornering abilities to the brakes, and it even gets good gas mileage, and the list goes on.  It seems that I am pleasantly surprised every time I get in and discover something new.  This truck is really unbelievable.    One more thing.  Thank you for not taking bailout money from this inept government.  I will never buy another vehicle from the other guys since they took our money.  Ford, you are a true and great American company with a far superior product.  Keep up the good work.”
– – Jeremy D., April 2011

“Excellent sales personnel.  [They] were extremely personable and knowledgeable.”
– – James C., April 2011

“Gary (Butler Ford Service Manager, Gary Neal) is terrific.  He always washes our car before returning it and walks the extra mile.  He is the best.”
Marsha T., April 2011

“Rocky (Moore, sales consultant at Butler Ford/Acura), Gary (Neal, Butler Ford Service Manager) and Coach (Mike Cocchiara, sales consultant at Butler Ford/Acura) were the best!  They went above and beyond making sure we were happy customers when leaving the lot!  They were very honest with me and my husband, and respectful.  I’ve dealt with a lot of car salesmen over the years and I couldn’t ask for any better!  It was like dealing with family members; They were very trustworthy, which is an A+ in my book!  Absolutely loved these guys!”
– – Laura C., April 2011

“Very easy and in and out in no time.  The sales people were great and very good at explaining everything to me.”
– – Richard T., April 2011

“[I] enjoyed working with Rocky (Moore, sales consultant at Butler Ford/Acura).”
– – Steven F., April 2011

“Great place overall.”
– – Sorin B., April 2011

“Everything went smoothly and Butler acted as though they cared about me as a customer.  Thanks, Butler!”
– – William K., April 2011

“I love your Kia ads.  In fact, I love them so much I bought a Kia!”
– – Betty (bought a KIA Optima), April 2011

“Peter (McFadden, Butler Acura Sales Consultant) is relaxed.  There are no hassles. He doesn’t press us for information.  An honest dealership is worth a lot.  If you’ve got confidence in a dealership, that’s important.”
– – Joe and Dena M., March 2011

  “What I want to express to you is how grateful we are for the way you treated us.  I would gladly recommend you and the dealership.  The next time we are looking for a car, or a friend is, we will be coming your way.”
– –   Rich B., March 2011

“Dear Mr. Cooper,    This past December, Butler Automotive Group gave a generous donation to Sparrow Clubs in the amount of $1,250.00.  I wanted you to know how much your donation was appreciated by Sparrow Clubs and myself.  Our organization could not continue serving kids and young people in our community without generous businesses and individuals like yourself and Butler Automotive Group.  100% of your donation will stay right here in our Valley as we use it to enable kids to help other local kids who are struggling with medical need.  Thank you so much for your financial support.  As a small token of my thanks, please accept a couple of our newest Sparrow Clubs calendars which feature many local kids that donations like yours have enabled us to help.    Warmest regards,
– – Matt Sampson, Southern Oregon Regional Director, Sparrow Clubs, March 2011

“Peter (McFadden, Butler Acura Sales Consultant) was great….I had an (Acura) RDX and really liked it but wanted something bigger.  I plan on keeping my (Acura) RDX for a long, long time!”
– – Pam E., Ashland, March 2011

“The personnel at Butler are so warm and friendly.  I absolutely love every one of them.  I was at a party over Christmas and three of us were talking about our Acura cars.  We all agreed that we loved our cars and would buy another one because of the fine Service department at Butler.  That says it all!”
– – Barbara B., Ashland, OR, February 2011

“Butler Ford – You have outdone yourselves!  On May 2nd Butler ford held an event through Ford Motor Company and helped raise $6,000 for the Ashland High School Football team!  Thank You Butler Ford…you have always been so generous to the community!”
– – Anonymous

“We did a reasonable amount of research and decided we were going to check it out so we test drove (the KIA) and right away I went, ‘This is the car. This is my car. This is a fun car, it’s a cute car. I like this car!’ It drove really smoothly and, just for me, it fit. It fit me, it fit my personality, it fit my body. It was exactly what we were looking for.”
– – Jamee Rae, December 2010

 Dec 27, 2010      “*****” (five stars for Butler Ford)
  – – Bob

“*****” (five stars for Butler Ford)   “I have had dealings with about 10 different car dealerships in Jackson County and Butler Auto Group is by far THE BEST CAR DEALER in Jackson County. I cannot express how good they have been to me and I only bought a used car.  Go see the guys at either location (Medford or Ashland) they will treat you the way you want to be treated when buying a car.”
 – – Vanessa J., June 2010 

    “I have had many years of renting from Butler Ford. The price is competitive, but the service is better. They try to accommodate requests, cars are ready when they are promised, clean and I have never had one break down- which I cannot say is true about other car rental agencies. Friendly service, efficient- who could ask for more!! I rent a car to get on the road and be worry free- I know I can count on Butler Ford!”
– –  by The Lion

    “I was looking for the Perfect Truck….Went to a couple other dealerships in the area and was not treated kindly. The second I went to BUTLER I was greeted quickly with a smile and well taken care of from that point on. They put out tons of effort to find me EXACTLY what I wanted! THANK YOU SO MUCH BUTLER! YOU ROCK!!!!”      ***** (User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars)
– – by  D Fish

   ” I have purchased several new cars from Butler and I was always very happy with the sales and service staff. Two months ago I purchased a 2001 SS Camaro from Butler. It had been many many years since I had purchased a used car but since GM doesn’t make F-Body cars anymore I jumped at buying such a nice used SS Z28. Butler fully disclosed the car’s repair history before the purchase. I found a minor issue with the car. My sales person, Mike C. picked the car up at my business in Medford and had it repaired in Ashland and then returned it to me the same day. Great prices, great people and great service. My advise on buying a new Ford or clean used car…DRIVE PAST THE MEDFORD FORD DEALERSHIP AND GO STRAIGHT TO BUTLER FORD IN ASHLAND! Tell them Dana said hi and that I love my car!”      *****  (User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars)      – – by a Yahoo! Local User

  “Butler Ford – You have outdone yourselves!  On May 2nd Butler ford held an event through Ford Motor Company and helped raise $6,000 for the Ashland High School Football team!  Thank You Butler Ford…you have always been so generous to the community!”
– – Anonymous

February 1, 2011      “Dear Mr. Butler,      I am writing this letter today to express the gratitude of the entire student body of Phoenix High School.  Your generous donation of $6000.00 has been used to purchase new equipment in our weight room such as bench presses, leg presses and the like.  I firmly believe that the partnership between our district and your organization is a valuable one.  It is clear to those of us who work with students on a daily basis that your organization is committed to student success.  Your generosity is very much appreciated by our staff, our students, our district office and myself.  We look forward to the opportunity to participate with you in the fundraising program “Drive One for Your School” again this spring.  Once again, thank you for your kindness and generosity in this matter.      Sincerely,
– – Jani Hale, Principal, Phoenix High School”

    “Peter (McFadden, Acura Sales Consultant) knew a lot.  He’s the first guy I’ve dealt with who actually knew more about the car than I did.”
– –  Mark H. (Self-described “car nut” who’s purchased 2 Acuras from Butler)

   “Mike and Joel,     I like the new truck more every day.  I wanted to thank both of you for working with me to make it possible.  My last experience at a dealership felt like a two hour arm wrestling match… my experience with you guys was anything but.  That is the way buying a vehicle should be.   You are both pros and I was fortunate to have the opportunity to work with you.  This was a relatively big purchase in my little world, and I appreciate your honesty and transparency very much as it helped put me at ease.  I only wish that you were closer so I could continue to deal with a firm of Butler’s caliber on a regular basis.      Thanks again for everything.”
– – Kevin B., Fort Collins, CO

“Normally I do not write reviews for anything.  But my experience with Butler Hyundai was great.  They went out of their way to make a car repair as pleasant as any car repair can be…  I look forward to visiting their dealership again.”
– – Doug, September 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s